Back Into Activity

Hello. After a long time without making any RPG Maker content, the release of RPG Maker MV have brought me back from the dead. I decided to wipe out my older webpage and make a new one for several reasons, so i won’t talk much about it.

There are some nice changes for everyone. The main of them is the fact that I’m no longer charging for Commercial Licenses, all scripts and plugins are now free to use on both commercial and non commercial projects.

I also joined at Patreon, so if you want to support my work, feel free to become my patron 😀

This is it for now, soon I will be posting the plugins for RPG Maker MV!

Posted on November 25, 2015, in Updates. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

