50th plugin! Damage Popoup

Hello makers. I’m here to show the Damage Popup, my 50th plugin release for MV! (not counting the Basic Module, as it does nothing alone). The Damage Popup plugin improves the default damage popup display for RPG Maker MV. It adds options to control the popup display motion, add some text information to the damage popup, such as critical damage or damage resistance, and also adds popup for state and buff changes. Each setup is individual, so you can have different settings for the HP damage and HP recover, for example.

Plugins Updated:
Basic ModuleFixed issue with damage popup on action user.
Battler Graphic SetupFixed issue with dead motion.
Command ReplaceAdded remove and add command options.
Element SetCompatibility with Damge Popup.
SFont: Increased the number of SFonts to 64.
Skip Battle LogCompatibility with Damage Popup
Throwable ObjectsRemoved outdated patch.

Posted on April 23, 2016, in RPG Maker MV, Updates and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I love your plugins Victor. I really don’t understand why you do not have more Patreon supporters as you provide the best most flexible plug ins. Please keep up the great work

    Like

    • I think it’s more related with the person (me) than with the work itself.
      My reputation is not the best because

      I used to be very aggressive with some idiots around the communities.

      Nowdays I just ignore those people, but what is done, is done.

      Like

Leave a comment